Gates is a joker..Problem is dem not serious

• Gates is a joker..Problem is dem not serious

White man serious bout dem property and infringment of the State on such.

See: WACO, Oklahoma Bombing, NRA etc..

Certain types and Officer pick up two shot bout him a roll up inna man house juss suh..

White man serious bout dem property and infringment of the State on such.

See: WACO, Oklahoma Bombing, NRA etc..

Certain types and Officer pick up two shot bout him a roll up inna man house juss suh..
    Yeah .. Gates is a joker. He should have just bit his tongue, show the man him id and mek him gwaan. People too quick fi claim racism if the rain nuh fall pon their house top.

That said, the police bredda is a joker too. As a trained "professional" why didn't he just walk away after seeing that this was Gates' home?

the answer to your second question may have its' genesis in the issue raised in your first.

hope you never get blindsided!

the answer to your second question may have its' genesis in the issue raised in your first.

hope you never get blindsided!
        Maybe ... but as one man said on GMA last week .."be careful what you say to the police, your life may depend on it!"

In this country people are too quick to label the police as some sort of hero. I recall Mosiah having a signature once, "You have the right to remain silent, anything you say will be misquoted and used against you in a court of law!"

Gates should just show his ID and say nothing.

Gates should just show his ID and say nothing......look down on the ground and shuffle his feet ..... blame rosa parks...damn woman shoulda gone to the back of the bus!!!

Gates should just show his ID and say nothing......look down on the ground and shuffle his feet .....
            Suh you agree in mouthing off on a man with a license to kill? Mi granny used to tell me the man that keepth his mouth keepth his life. Gates lucky we never hear something bout shootout.

my granny said coward man keep sound bones! some people born fi follow...

Coward man? Yuh can call it that if yuh want ... but whats the use mouthing off on a man with a gun, with a license to kill, who have the power to lock yuh up on some thrumped up charges? I will request they call mi lawyer then guh into silent mode.

you told mi what yuh granny seh...mi tell yuh what mine seh!

lazie....yuh would do what yuh feel is best fi yuhself....i certainly not telling you what to do...i am saying that some people will stand up for what they believe is right and are willing to bear the consequences....

biko, mandela, mlk......a s i said some people are leaders and most are followers. it tek real balls fi stand up fi yuhself in those circumstances. he is not dead and america once again has to face this issue.

Don't forget that many died so you can hold this position...

Would never deny that. Still doesn't change my belief that BOTH of them caused the situation to escalate.

I love this! This debate has shown us the true colours of our some of our posters.

It's always good to know!

I see you Truuuuee colors shining through, I see your truuee colors and thats why I..... oh dear, look at the time...

yeah, yuh sound 'ungry!

Suh you agree in mouthing off on a man with a license to kill? Mi granny used to tell me the man that keepth his mouth keepth his life. Gates lucky we never hear something bout shootout.

Yuh mean like all those who fought slavery?

...and about yuh granny?
                              Shi neva tell yuh di part bout haul dem dat lick-hout bout wrangs dun tuh dem an dem people dem...an how tings get betta has a re-zult?