I think one of the forumites

• I think one of the forumites

took their child to the Rgirlz game. Is that so TDOWL?

RE: I think one of the forumites

Jawge (11/22/2006)took their child to the Rgirlz game. Is that so TDOWL?
    Hey I saw that little girl with the Jamaican flag as well. I also saw she had some American kids with her waving another Jamaican flag in support.I was like....which one ade forumites pickney dat! - T.K.

same one a ites posted on the site

and you said as cute as button. At times I hate my memory seriously :P

Did you check with Senor Karl? im stil batting yu nuh.

Mi know dat but mi nuh

know if him still ah lick six and four LOL . I'm assuming you are going to post some of those pictures you took. Wher's TK when you need him.:P

Jawge (11/23/2006)Mi know dat but mi nuh

know if him still ah lick six and four LOL . I'm assuming you are going to post some of those pictures you took. Wher's TK when you need him.:P
            Is what yu saying Jawge? TDowl is pulling a Scaly on us? - T.K.

Gwaan go look bout yuh

turkey an stap mix mi up inna yuh almshouse

But wait Mo neva invite yu to him Thanksgiving Passa Passa? Bwoy yu salt bad. - T.K.

Saw her too, cute as a button in a yellow windbreaker and standing in the midst of some US flag waving kids...she looked mixed liked a black and white parent.

I also saw a man in a Reggae Boyz jersey as well

Reggae Boyz shirt, then yu know a nuh mi, as dem seh dem nuh have mi size

Certainly I would have recognised you TDowl...this was a much younger and slimmer man that I saw on the TV.