Thwaites: Real unity needed to change Jamaica

One could say the same.. one can say anything really...

I only post what di Comrades God's themselves declared...

Suh mi get it. suh mi give it...

Ronnie is a samfie.

What he get conversion on the road to Damascus now?

Notice how the idea was not even well thought out??

Serious people dont throw out half baked ideas like these that are easily dismissed.

Ronnie has long had desires, like Bunting, for the top job. They just use different strategies to get there.

Don, if you want to see a new paradigm, it is crazy to seek this from the old order.

"My point is the idea" How do you rate it?

Are you calling for a change in the style of goveranace?

Do you practice "one fool makes many"?

Cuth Ritch ah suh?

We continue wid di profundity as we fail at the basics.

"It takes cash to care"

One could say the same.. one can say anything really...
              clearly

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                "My point is the idea" How do you rate it?

Are you calling for a change in the style of goveranace?

Do you practice "one fool makes many"?

Cuth Ritch ah suh?
                If this made more sense I would address it substantively.

Give it another shot.

Ronnie is a samfie.

What he get conversion on the road to Damascus now?

Notice how the idea was not even well thought out??

Serious people dont throw out half baked ideas like these that are easily dismissed.

Ronnie has long had desires, like Bunting, for the top job. They just use different strategies to get there.

Don, if you want to see a new paradigm, it is crazy to seek this from the old order.
                  When will we get over the JLP/PNP personality stuff and get to progressive ideas? When will we realize that without vision the people shall perish?

Aren't we continuing to perish under this supposedly "new dispensation"?

I look for positive energy wherever it may be. I don't know what Thwaites has in mind exactly.. but I support the philosophy because the status quo is not only NOT WORKING it is a DISASTER in slow motion... and has been for a long time.

Just who would you have me look to exclusively for a solution? Point them out if you can.

My point being ...Jamaica desperately needs to unify around common goals and currently NO ONE in power is advocating that.... am I to look to them?

This is a truly pathetic situation with an apathetic population trapped in a maze... and in a daze.

As most on this forum are in that said daze.

Sad.

Talk to us in 18 years.. pretend yuh busy building a trough...

will do.