Dem people yah cyaan serious! Infirmary

That's right I think he was grandstanding for the cameras, all of a sudden every one of these politicians want to be a Desmond McKenzie.

He could have dealt with it firmly and not cross the line as he did.

I was at Norman Manley International and there was a long line at the Air Jamaica economy counter. A glimpse over to the first class line showed that it was empty while an attendant sat behind the desk. Butch Stewart came up and lambasted the attendant and told her to call over some of the passengers flying economy. Sometimes people need to be berated in public for it to have an effect.

you were next in line nuh true? BROWN MAN time.....

Line? Since when BROWN MAN wait in line? I was being whisked through the security checkpoint by my specially appointed airport handlers when i decided to tek a pripse over by where the commoners check in

mah bad!

Montague have any respect for women? Maybe he needs to be reminded of the value of women and how to treat them right.
              By the way, since when are ppl concerned about the "value of women"? When KD told Portia badwud, where was the outrage? When KD and AJ continuously attack the Justice Minister in the house, how unuh keep quiet ... wait ... she is a labourite so KD can gwaan duh him thing.

How di tune guh again ... "see the hypocrite dem a gallang deh!"

Line? Since when BROWN MAN wait in line? I was being whisked through the security checkpoint by my specially appointed airport handlers when i decided to tek a pripse over by where the commoners check in
                body cavity search again, brickie?