The real Top 5 Jakan beaches - Yard style

You misled me for a while there...thinking you were going to be scientific about it and name some criteria for deciding...so...let's start..like...
    1. Accessability
    2. Amenities (toilet, bathrooms)
    3. Food
    4. water quality (very important..a whole list of criteria..)
    5. safety (water currents, etc....
    6. security...
    7. Umph...factor - mostly what we are discussing...makes you just want to literally dive in..

later,
    work calls.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      You misled me for a while there...thinking you were going to be scientific about it and name some criteria for deciding...so...let's start..like...
      1. Accessability
      2. Amenities (toilet, bathrooms)
      3. Food
      4. water quality (very important..a whole list of criteria..)
      5. safety (water currents, etc....
      6. security...
      7. Umph...factor - mostly what we are discussing...makes you just want to literally dive in..

later,
      work calls.
      Toilet? Security? Food? Why unnuh nuh go Disney Water Park if dat yuh looking for? Nex ting unnuh goin want AC too. Man go beach fi escape from people and modern facilities

yeah eeeehh. Them better hold some bush leaf and pray say no cowish nuh inna it

lucretion .... singular for lucretia

If Blue Mountain Peak have fry fish and Red Stripe, it woulda rank inna your Top 5 Beaches tuh!

Look like Stoni carry him belly inna him hand, and di odda hand a hold a Red Stripe!

HAHA!

Duh!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                Bricktop, I don’t mean to break the focus of Stonigut’s nice thread, but at the same time I cannot start a thread merely to ask you a question.

Several years ago a post was made on the old Reggae Boyz Forum that, to this day, I consider the funniest post I’ve ever read here. That post had me literally laughing for months!!

The post I’m referring to was a response to a posted comment that Deon Burton was injured. At that time Burton was seemingly permanently sitting on the bench of the English club for which he was playing. The response to that post about his injury was, “Did he fall off the bench?”

This is my all-time Number 1 humorous post on the RBZ forum, and I vaguely recall that you might have been the person who posted that really humorous reply. Were you the person who posted that humorous reply about falling off the bench?

(Karl will no doubt recall the post, as when I commented on it way back then, he agreed with me that it was very funny and that he too was laughing all night.)
                Jus bus out a laff agen!

That joke nearly crashed the forum yes! Another one was JB dedicating his famous love songs. TK/Mosiah and the rims, another funny post. I missed the Leyton Orient post, but I got the gist over the years.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Leyton is my favourite! the second is DYSLEXICS OF THE WORLD UNTIE!!!

in the words of the immortal portia lucretion simpson miller.... GWEH!!!
                      Dem drawing yuh tongue Good thing there is no skirt to lift

Hold on Bricktop..that's why MY favourite, secluded beach wouldn't be listed...thing is..for the public WE NEED these support facilities or else in no time the beach becomes a dump for all kinds of solid waste...human waste...crime issues....etc.
                        I amsorry, but only if you have criteria can you really compare....one man's drink is another poison...

See it deh!

There you go, a little food , ah little ball and a few stripes, "life is just for living" remember that Red Stripe ad I still think it is one of the most intruiging and coolest ad I have ever seen, with the Ernie Smith sound track really setting the groove.

That was a cool commercial fi real.

And yuh right - food, ball, stripe = great beach!

No way, stick with the Stone, not that one eedit, wait Stony nuh like his beach decorated, a wonder....