Let's get serious about this best beach business and stop ape these ridiculous mags about sand and water quality etc etc, all good but more important things fi think bout than that.
Best beach in Jamaica hands down is Boston Beach, there is no where better than you can drink a Stripe or a Heiniken, eat some jerk pork (sweet nuh rowse) some yellow heart breadfruit, drink another Stripe or two sit back watch the action, catch some waves if you want, tek ah rest and roll some ball cross the road with yuh brethrin. That is the best beach right there. You can beat the multifaceted dimensions that this beach brings to the table. Not to mention the incredible Portland greenery and the backdrop of the Sierra Bastidas (Spanish name for the Blue Mountains)
Top 5 Jamaican beaches.
1. Boston Bay (Jerk pork/chicken, yellow heart breadfruit, great waves, great sand, great scenery
2. Hellshire, wicked fried and steamed fish with hot pepper sauce, festival, more stripes, a little juggling on the beach, watch a little action, jump in the water to cool off and then hit another stripe with a few festivals.
3. Alligator Pond beach by little Ochi, what more can you say, fried fish, snapper, parrot, goat fish, steam, fried, curry lobster, curry shrimp, hot pepper shwimps Middle quarters style, what more you want, yes a few more stripe, take a run down the beach towards little Pedro or what used to be little Pedro now a big old bauxite wharf run come back and repeat the process.
4. Treasure Beach, what! more fish St Elizabeth style with fried golden crust bammy soaked in oil, thick fresh regular style bammy or paper thin Arawak style bammy, and then a few stripes and a little Appleton, don't swin in the water, undercurrents strong that is why it is number 4.
5. Rozelle falls beach, talk about vibes, you cyan get more yardstyle than this beach, spent a night in acanoe there once, lucky the fisherman dem never chop me up, take a dip in the sea, eat some more fish, play some ball, cross the road and take a fresh in the waterfall, check out the natural vibes and interplay with nuff Jakan people all trying to take a fresh in one spot, eat some more food find a canoe under a tree and a you dat!
Now that is a real top 5 beaches of Jamaica.
Best beach in Jamaica hands down is Boston Beach, there is no where better than you can drink a Stripe or a Heiniken, eat some jerk pork (sweet nuh rowse) some yellow heart breadfruit, drink another Stripe or two sit back watch the action, catch some waves if you want, tek ah rest and roll some ball cross the road with yuh brethrin. That is the best beach right there. You can beat the multifaceted dimensions that this beach brings to the table. Not to mention the incredible Portland greenery and the backdrop of the Sierra Bastidas (Spanish name for the Blue Mountains)
Top 5 Jamaican beaches.
1. Boston Bay (Jerk pork/chicken, yellow heart breadfruit, great waves, great sand, great scenery
2. Hellshire, wicked fried and steamed fish with hot pepper sauce, festival, more stripes, a little juggling on the beach, watch a little action, jump in the water to cool off and then hit another stripe with a few festivals.
3. Alligator Pond beach by little Ochi, what more can you say, fried fish, snapper, parrot, goat fish, steam, fried, curry lobster, curry shrimp, hot pepper shwimps Middle quarters style, what more you want, yes a few more stripe, take a run down the beach towards little Pedro or what used to be little Pedro now a big old bauxite wharf run come back and repeat the process.
4. Treasure Beach, what! more fish St Elizabeth style with fried golden crust bammy soaked in oil, thick fresh regular style bammy or paper thin Arawak style bammy, and then a few stripes and a little Appleton, don't swin in the water, undercurrents strong that is why it is number 4.
5. Rozelle falls beach, talk about vibes, you cyan get more yardstyle than this beach, spent a night in acanoe there once, lucky the fisherman dem never chop me up, take a dip in the sea, eat some more fish, play some ball, cross the road and take a fresh in the waterfall, check out the natural vibes and interplay with nuff Jakan people all trying to take a fresh in one spot, eat some more food find a canoe under a tree and a you dat!
Now that is a real top 5 beaches of Jamaica.