See another big improve over former minister here

Sass sits wherever he is and just spins whatever he sees.... he rates Tufton and Bartlett but he does not know they travel with their own TV crew every where they go and ensures they are always on TV and in the news even when they are not doing anything.

Trust me when I tell you that these two are the most media savvy of any Minister we have had in years.

They are cut from the same cloth as Al Sharpton.

So we are reaping more crops since Tufton take over, you mean to say he even controls nature now...Sass u good as gold to rhatid.

Or was Clarke nyamming off all the profits?

So we are reaping more crops since Tufton take over, you mean to say he even controls nature now...Sass u good as gold to rhatid.

Or was Clarke nyamming off all the profits?
        Tufton walk pon water suh it nuh easy fi im control nature?

Whey yuh tek dis ting fah?

Showa!!!

I guess y'all suffer from BWS. Well, in the Bittah1's case thats obvious. Did y'all see the agri figures under Roger Clarke? If how all of a sudden unuh want to disregard what the current minister is doing? Why unuh never insist that Clarke duh better then?

Unuh sit back and allowed an incompetent bunch to remain in office for oh so long, and now unuh a try find fault with those that are doing something? Y'all is a silly set.

is not what you said, is what you didn't.

the figures don't lie.

i assume you will know that if you plant more you reap more.

is not what you said, is what you didn't.

the figures don't lie.
                Seriously! You really think they are interested in the figures? It look like yuh nuh realize a who yuh a deal wid. At least Karl was honest.

so that change the figures?

Barlett can't lie about the increase or decrease in tourism and the argiculture stats speak for itself.

If they were not getting the results I would crucify them so when I see positive results I have to big them up.

I have no special liking for anyone of them and if in the long run the results are not there my support will go.

so that change the figures?

Barlett can't lie about the increase or decrease in tourism and the argiculture stats speak for itself.

If they were not getting the results I would crucify them so when I see positive results I have to big them up.

I have no special liking for anyone of them and if in the long run the results are not there my support will go.
                    Why you always affi a explain yuhself? You always mek them corner yuh affi a explain yuhself. If dem nuh understand after the 5th time, why yuh think dem ago try fi understand the 500th time?

Let me ask you a question about tourism...if the arrivals of tourists are up, why is it that so many hotels are laying off staff.

Also I have had reasons to be at the Sangster Airport several times this year whether leaving or coming back or for work and on mlost occasions when i am there, the place is empty.

When will, you and Lazy realise that staying in the US and trtying to work out in your mind what should happen dont neccessarily make that true.

Every body is trying to figure out where Bartlett is getting his figures from...I would not want to even make a guess as to where he pulls them from.

Perfectly example of why stats need to considered in the wider context sometimes. But, I will not be the one to confuse you further!

Simple. These numbers are collected at the port of entry based on arrivals. The minister of tourism has nothing to do with it.

Over the last year there have been flights added from Canada, Jet Blue and others and more flight coming in. Are these flights empty. Over the last year I know a lot of people who have taken advantage of cheap fares and hotel room to visit Jamaica.

There is a standard for countries to measure and nobody in the industry or in the opposition hasn't question the figures and they know it would be futile.

Let me ask you a question about tourism...if the arrivals of tourists are up, why is it that so many hotels are laying off staff.

Also I have had reasons to be at the Sangster Airport several times this year whether leaving or coming back or for work and on mlost occasions when i am there, the place is empty.

When will, you and Lazy realise that staying in the US and trtying to work out in your mind what should happen dont neccessarily make that true.

Every body is trying to figure out where Bartlett is getting his figures from...I would not want to even make a guess as to where he pulls them from.
                            How many rooms have we been adding? If hotels have to be discounting the rates to get the tourists of course they're still going to layoff/ rotate staff since the income isn't there to pay everybody.

Disprove the figures, I have no problem with that, but to sit under unuh coconut tree and simply don't believe the numbers because of trival reasons is sheer pettiness.

why? I assume Sickko is saying Barlett and Tufton can lie and make stuff up because they are using the media, well if they do the numbers are still there.

The opposition has consistently questioned the Minister's figures and the simple fact that hotel workers are being laid off is another serious factor that you keep ignoring at your peril.