Miss Jamaica (Universe) 2009

Historian I find you one of those who used big words and appears decent but underneath a fool of major proportions. In a country where we are made up of multi-ethnicity why would one that identify the fact that our idea of beauty is often of the euro centric view or what is closest to it. our so called beauty queens have showed this. And for your information I did not assigned a view of the woman not deserving, not beautiful but simply a question of the same thing we see on mtv or BET and the cover of vougue.. Cut your foolishness

multi-ethnic?!?! Go to T&T for that!

Jamaica is a 90% black country, but our beauty queens don't usually reflect that.

Come from MoBay...

Si deh! Even less Jamaican than I thought!

OK boss pack you two two bag dem and leave by 6am Monday...you visa revoked forthwith.

Bringing up race in relation to beauty contests in Jamaica is well.. tyad..

Dat dead horse cyaan tek nuh more beating..

Less Jamaican ?

What race were the Tainos ?

Can never see why there is always a big fuss bout these fool fool competitions. Half the time our good looking "more Jamaican" looking girls don't even enter the competition. When the good ones them enter they do well.

Did the Tainos come from Montego Bay? If yes, then they were not the original inhabitants of Jamaica.

Geez, Sickko, I'm packing, I'm packing!

oh please, where was Ms Gomez when har son get a buss ass a few years back. You know not what you speak or the extent of corrupt that exist within JFJ.

your post struck a nerve , not to mention your hubris about bits and pieces of history...who the 7%ck is this guy?

watch yo written tone enuh guy!
                      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yo si di garbage di man a propagate pan di site? un-76fkin-believable. Mr Mugabe, Plane ticket for whites, affirmative active? does this joker know what affirmative action is, the sub groups it contains, and original intents it was meant to offset?
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Please share with us the extent of corruption in the JFJ. Thanks!

Huh. which son dat ?

What buss ass are you referring to ?

What about our Models ??

English is usually a requirement for Miss Jamaica...

You might want to re-calculate yuh ratios...

LOL !

don't think this is the appropriate place to disclose those information and for that reason I'll retract my statement and not allow it be characterised as an hit and run post.

but mi know whe mi a talk