has nothing to do with performance or mangement ability. The emperical evidence is clear on which Party has peformed better as a Govt.
I am conducting my own research on this political phenomenon that renders otherwise 'rational' persons temporarily insane.
I was privy to a meeting where I observed first hand Big Grown men talking about 'Labourites' and 'Comrades' as if they belonged to some secret society.. it was borderline fanatisism.. these were well educated men in their 50's. It left me to ponder.. what of the less educated masses..
My conclusion is that Jamaica has been effed up simply because one of the 'cults'is out ofits depth when it comes to managing a country... popular but incompetent in critical areas.
Unfortunately their popularity has nothing to do with good,responsiblegovernance.
Them seh the black in the flag represents hardship. Not even when is "Black Man Time' wi can ketch a break to ****.
It is a pity.. the potential of Jamaica both in terms of is location, rich historyand the human resource if properly harnessed would make Singapore look like a backwater town.
Suh it guh.
I am conducting my own research on this political phenomenon that renders otherwise 'rational' persons temporarily insane.
I was privy to a meeting where I observed first hand Big Grown men talking about 'Labourites' and 'Comrades' as if they belonged to some secret society.. it was borderline fanatisism.. these were well educated men in their 50's. It left me to ponder.. what of the less educated masses..
My conclusion is that Jamaica has been effed up simply because one of the 'cults'is out ofits depth when it comes to managing a country... popular but incompetent in critical areas.
Unfortunately their popularity has nothing to do with good,responsiblegovernance.
Them seh the black in the flag represents hardship. Not even when is "Black Man Time' wi can ketch a break to ****.
It is a pity.. the potential of Jamaica both in terms of is location, rich historyand the human resource if properly harnessed would make Singapore look like a backwater town.
Suh it guh.