The Jackson Family to attend Reggae Sumfest

Big up to Vinnette Pryce. That is one hard working entertainment unsung Jamaican Journalist. People like Luther Vandross and many other entertainers have confidence and worked with her. She has worked with many American Artist in the past and continue to do so.

Big up to Sumfest and all who made this possible.
    Big up to Ja it make mi proud.

Try share some a dat pride fi Jamaica wid yuh bredren HL no?

Post of the fricking year!!!!!!!

no mek nobody fool you HL only a talk. Man can't eat ackee and nuh have no pride cause them a go ask him "what is that you are eating".

and him will ansa ..."scrambled eggs"
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....Poor and Boasy
              I-Octane
              Busy Signal
              Prodigal Son
              Kip Fich
              Flippa Mafia
              Voice Mail...

Just happen to take a look at the Sumfest line-up.

Good idea to get the above off the stage the first day.

Jamaican dance-'all artist are boundless in naming themselves.

Oh, Mosiah i take it that you will be camped out days before the opening act in order to be there for the first day.

waz so funny assasin...

Kip Rich...not that it makes much of a difference really

I just saw some one on Face Book describe this as the "Dead leff tour'- Ouch!