Marijuana - The Dangers of Legalizing It!

so if they legalise it elsewhere in the DEVELOPED world it may be worthwhile to revisit this issue in your humble opinion?
    At this point its legalized in Amsterdam and all now unuh cannot tell how legalising it in our country would benefit us.

What political harm ? or economic harm ? benefits seem more likely.
      Whew! Finally ... now can you list the benefits? I have an open mind and have no problem changing position. Now list the benefits.

amsterdam is a developed country?

We gonna play hopscotch? Where is Amsterdam located?

ok...you want to do it the hard way, amsterdam is a city in the DEVELOPED country of the netherlands tin which there there are other cities, rotterdam, the hague, are you saying as a matter of fact that marijuana is legal in (not within) IN, the netherlands?

hopskotch? you have a nerve fi a talk bout hopskotch when yuh cannot answer a simple question! watch how yuh jump and prance with answering the above in a simple way...ah bwoy...

Marijuana Inc, USA

While it may not be traded on Wall Street any time soon, marijuana has become a booming cash crop. CNBC's Trish Regan goes behind the scenes to explore the inner workings of this ...

what documentary
              http://www.hulu.com/watch/54312/cnbc...-marijuana-inc
              “Pele should go back to the museum,” Maradona