What do you think of the whole OJ book and fox special debacle? I mean if the man is innocent as he says why would he want to write a book about how he would have killed his wife and then have a tv special about it?As well your boy Rupert Murdoch at fox isshady to even entertain the idea of putting this mess on tv. Defend your people MdmeX. - T.K.
MdmeX I have been dying to ask you and keep forgetting
RE: MdmeX I have been dying to ask you and keep forgetting
Mosiah (11/22/2006)<DIV>OJ cyaan tell me anyting. Guilty as Sadd...guiltier than Saddam! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Him pay back di families of his victims yet?</DIV>
I always have fun talking to my white friends about the OJ case who always like to blame the jury for letting him go. When I ask them why they aren't mad at the LAPD for messing up by trying to frame a guilty man they always seem to fumble through that response. The fact is if the LAPD did not plant OJ's blood with the non-clotting coagulent (sp?) in it at the crime scene he would have been found guilty. Now with them doing something so stupid it created reasonable doubt. Like duh.
Seriously let's assume for one second that he is innocent. Why would someone whoissupposedly sad about the death of his children's mother want to exploit that death for money? And Rupert Murdoch who will do anything for a dollar was just so willing to go along with it until the outrage just built and built to the point where even he had to shut it down. Guys this is the man who created fox news so that he could get tax breaks! Oh well it will be interesting to see what any of the ladies on the forum think. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Personally, I would not have watched the special. Everytime I hear mention of OJ and the book, I just switch the TV channels. Why the HELL does he need to write a book if he is innocent; and why is he putting his kids & the family of the deceasedthrough this TRAUMA again.
The man is asick, insanedog!!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
MdmeX (11/22/2006)Personally, I would not have watched the special. Everytime I hear mention of OJ and the book, I just switch the TV channels. Why the HELL does he need to write a book if he is innocent; and why is he putting his kids & the family of the deceasedthrough this TRAUMA again.
The man is asick, insanedog!!No need to thank me forumites.