how can a person not have compassion for michael jackson...

jennifer grey and tori spelling springs to mind.....not to mention all a dem actress whey do dem daily "buttocks" injections ... sorry BOTOX..mah bad! not to mention di ribs removal etc etc etc

di whole a dem inna di same category.

Well me know seh if me did have MJ's type of money, I would be walking around shirtless fe show my 16-pack abs. Me woulda probably spend some money fe mek docta stretch me fe grow bout 2 more inches. Me nuh like me likkle toes dem. Well me did always want ****** hair. Me have some bags under me eyes and a scyar pon me face we me woulda tek care of. Den me would be perfect.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I am not going to villify MJ because he decided he was uncomfortable with how he looked. However it did seem like a lot of his discomfort had to do with his African features and he certainly did not want black kids, that much I think we can all agree on.

All that does not take away from the mans music and the charity work he did. But the point of my post was that I just don't buy the argument that he was as comfortable with being black as anyone else. So if some people saw the man as a bit of an embarassment in that regard why is that being seen by some forumites as such a mean-spirited thing?

what about lost the grey matter?

cho, iyah yuh have me dedding wid laff... cool nuh king son...

a dat mi a seh tuh... dat is why mi nuh hold dat gense mike or mi wudda affi hold it gense all a de hollywood type dem an nuff 'ordinary' people...

yow mi gwine draw a card pon a dread mi know who a lick out pon mj... fi years de dread have a long dino-so-ral fang wid some unpleasant looking front teeth... den mi si him july 4 with some relatively perfect pearly whites a grin up... mi want fi know if dat qualify as cosmetic enhancement...

mi gwine ask him quietly still... a dwoan want get de dread pon him wrong side...

mi suggest yuh axe him by email or 'pon di 'phone!

Well me know seh if me did have MJ's type of money, I would be walking around shirtless fe show my 16-pack abs. Me woulda probably spend some money fe mek docta stretch me fe grow bout 2 more inches. Me nuh like me likkle toes dem. Well me did always want ****** hair. Me have some bags under me eyes and a scyar pon me face we me woulda tek care of. Den me would be perfect.
                  Yuh a di bes!

i feel the same way, I-man.

Leave MJ alone , all that was said about him , I have never heard of MJ having a messed up personalit, no rudeness or disrespect or superstar tantrums thrown at anyone , says alot about him with all his faults.

He was a good guy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ah tink i gwine leave him alone...