What a letter!
Originally posted by Willi View PostOfficialdom cannot and will not act on hearsay, they require hard evidence showing probable cause.
...and that is fact!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostNo reasonable person should be claiming deception.
10% a month....COME ON.
Greed, plain and simple.
" A good friend said...inna reggae riddim
Dont jump in the water, if you cant swim"
ok bass... reasonable.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostDat I can agree with.
Whey yuh seh?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Gamma View Postkarl that is trite information....they have to find independent evidence notwithstanding.
...but I wonder how the innocent feels when targeted?
...and independent is sometimes easy to find after the 'digging' started by getting heresay shows there is 'fire' where the smoke showed."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostSometimes yes, especially in witch hunts, but it is not the norm.
In any case, D1 clarified his demand and I can live with that.
a nuh nutten. jus what mi police fren dem tell mi ow di real worl run.
den ear sinting. den dem guh luk...often using illegal means - e.g. wire tap. den kno watta a guh dun...den dem wuk fran dere"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postif it was when he was under investigation and it was a private thing like that, yes it nuh look good at all.
If dat did really happen... mi waan fine out wha suh dem did a talk bout... ow fi stimulate di economy?
ar maybe ow fi stimulate Brucie private economy...mi nuh kno ah wha.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
no willi... i think you are wrong on this point... you start an investigation on a perceived wrong doing... then you search for evidence...
iz weh yuh tink... evidence a guh juss drap inna yuh lap outta sky...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'