Dat I can agree with.
    love dat.

No reasonable person should be claiming deception.

10% a month....COME ON.

Greed, plain and simple.

" A good friend said...inna reggae riddim
      Dont jump in the water, if you cant swim"

Me same one!

Officialdom cannot and will not act on hearsay, they require hard evidence showing probable cause.
          Willi: That is what the authorities hope we believe. It often heresay that the authorities use to start looking for evidence of a crime.

...and that is fact!

Sometimes yes, especially in witch hunts, but it is not the norm.

In any case, D1 clarified his demand and I can live with that.

karl that is trite information....they have to find independent evidence notwithstanding.

No reasonable person should be claiming deception.

10% a month....COME ON.

Greed, plain and simple.

" A good friend said...inna reggae riddim
                Dont jump in the water, if you cant swim"

ok bass... reasonable.

embezzlement is THEFT!

Dat I can agree with.
                    By di way ... if Brucie really meet wid di bredda... ah waddat? Dat nuh look good attalll!!!

Whey yuh seh?

if it was when he was under investigation and it was a private thing like that, yes it nuh look good at all.

karl that is trite information....they have to find independent evidence notwithstanding.
                        Maybe...
                        ...but I wonder how the innocent feels when targeted?

...and independent is sometimes easy to find after the 'digging' started by getting heresay shows there is 'fire' where the smoke showed.

because of hearsay? there is such a thing as slander and libel so.....

Sometimes yes, especially in witch hunts, but it is not the norm.

In any case, D1 clarified his demand and I can live with that.
                            I hear you, boss. After all we know where Don1 was going and hi response to your challenge made it clear.

a nuh nutten. jus what mi police fren dem tell mi ow di real worl run.

den ear sinting. den dem guh luk...often using illegal means - e.g. wire tap. den kno watta a guh dun...den dem wuk fran dere

if it was when he was under investigation and it was a private thing like that, yes it nuh look good at all.
                              di bredda claim it happen inna May... dat sound lika wen im still unda pressha.

If dat did really happen... mi waan fine out wha suh dem did a talk bout... ow fi stimulate di economy?
                              ar maybe ow fi stimulate Brucie private economy...mi nuh kno ah wha.

no willi... i think you are wrong on this point... you start an investigation on a perceived wrong doing... then you search for evidence...

iz weh yuh tink... evidence a guh juss drap inna yuh lap outta sky...