A Blast from the Past: Wignall on Perkins et al

Did you ever hear sMutty's interview with then PM PJ Patterson, if not then maybe you need to get a tape of it....you may find the no holds barred, tough talking sMutty took a decidedly different path.

by the way I hope u understand that the standards of who or who isnt an icons are purely subjective...
    I will admit no I didn't. Heard him interview Omar, Harry Douglas (even though Harry is a very humorous fellow), Colin Campbell. His interview of Portia wasn't what was expected ... he was too much of a gentleman in that one.

Well I urge you to use whatever means necessary to find that one, I wont say he was kissing a55 (that might get a certain poster excited) but he was tripping over himself to be overly nice and polite to say the very least... was a huge disappointment after years of tearing the man apart behind his back when he finally had him where he wanted him, it was a massive let down.

sMutty was behaving lime a teenaged girl at a Jonas brothers concert...

"his two sense"? which three him don't have?

LOL! brilliant

What is the dead paradigm ?

Is yuh favorite term.. tell us nuh.. why yuh hiding behind Wignal skirts ?
            If you wish to try to refute Wignalls views as expressed in the article... try to do so.

The Dead Paradigm as I call it is the excessive partisanship that results in excessive contention and lack of social cohesion in Jamaica.... which leads to our lack of progress. That is Jamaica's biggest problem.

Your likes with your blind party loyalties are part of the problem... not part of the solution at the moment.

One day you may wise up... but perhaps not.

By the way, you don't agree that Jamaica has a political problem ?
              Yes the problems have names... PNP & JLP.... allied with excessive partisanship.

A recipe for decay.
              Last edited by Don1; July 2, 2009, 09:00 PM.

Make up your mind...

Yuh seh is a tactic, deception, smoke screen.. mi ask again.. to what end ?
                Who knows how the minds of ridiculous partisans operate...

I guess you do.

"his two sense"? which three him don't have?

Lazie is well meaning... but naive. Easily manipulated by his political heroes and their beliefs.

Pity one can't get wisdom from the internet... merely information. If one could so acquire wisdom... LazieBrain would be a sage.

Lazie is well meaning... but naive. Easily manipulated by his political heroes and their beliefs.

Pity one can't get wisdom from the internet... merely information. If one could so acquire wisdom... LazieBrain would be a sage.
                    Peter R pulled a good punchline with that one yet you in your bitterness almost spoiled it.

Thanks to Jah that it's "almost".

So where has Mutty participated in excessive partisanship ?

Criticizing the Govt in power ?

You are not in a position to determine if my 'likes' are part of the problem or part of the solution... stop flattering yourself.

oh.. so you and Mutty on the same page den...

LOL ! Poor confused fellow.

So where has Mutty participated in excessive partisanship ?

Criticizing the Govt in power ?

You are not in a position to determine if my 'likes' are part of the problem or part of the solution... stop flattering yourself.
                            Of course I am in a position to have that position... afta mi nuh fraid.

Your species is part of the problem... thinking people know that.

oh.. so you and Mutty on the same page den...

LOL ! Poor confused fellow.
                              I agree... Perkins is a confused dinosaur of a fellow... needs to retire himself or be retired.

See how easily the dinosaur spreads his confusion to youngsters like yourself.

Pathetic.

Actually you are not.

This is an internet forum with people called Don1 and Baddaz.. get a grip.