Resistance is Futile

• Resistance is Futile

NEW DELHI, India (CNN) -- An Indian court on Thursday ruled that consensual sex between adults of the same gender is legal in the country, attorneys said.

One wonders what contributes to Jamaica's retarded development in this area...

Dancehall Culture ?
    God Fearing Nation ? (*snicker*)
    Male Machismo ? (Compensation)

A study is needed...

NEW DELHI, India (CNN) -- An Indian court on Thursday ruled that consensual sex between adults of the same gender is legal in the country, attorneys said.

One wonders what contributes to Jamaica's retarded development in this area...

Dancehall Culture ?
    God Fearing Nation ? (*snicker*)
    Male Machismo ? (Compensation)

A study is needed...
    Fiya bun all chichi.

Dancehall cultue? Not again.

You nuh see is pure bleach face, tight pants, man-bag wearing funny yute inna dancehall now a days.

So you are resigned to the fact that you will have sex with a man? Do you Shebada. Do you.

I thought that was only Reggaeboyz

Huh ?

Another 'special' piece of reasoning from Brickflop..

LOL !

Who is this imposter posing as Don1?

Imposter ??

Why yuh seh suh ?

So you are resigned to the fact that you will have sex with a man? Do you Shebada. Do you.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                    Who is this imposter posing as Don1?
                    DonJuan love woman.

Decriminalising the act does not make it legal , i.e kissing a man in public could be seen as lewd and offensive ,Or any sexual act with the same gender.

What you do behind your door is your business,

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Fiyah bun all chi-chi"

Talk about a dead Paradigm stuck in the past...

LOL !!

"Fiyah bun all chi-chi"

Talk about a dead Paradigm stuck in the past...

LOL !!
                          Yes I will stay happily in the past where that is concerned.

You I guess should feel free to embrace the homo future.

X, "decriminalising means it is NOT ILLEGAL... public displays of affection by any couple might be frowned upon in some societies as you point out, and certainly between two persons of the same sex, especially in a country like India (and Jamaica).

I do agree that whatever a man (and man) and a woman (and woman) do in their bedroom is their business.

The "fiyabun" ting I do not condone ..Don1...?

X, "decriminalising means it is NOT ILLEGAL... public displays of affection by any couple might be frowned upon in some societies as you point out, and certainly between two persons of the same sex, especially in a country like India (and Jamaica).

I do agree that whatever a man (and man) and a woman (and woman) do in their bedroom is their business.

The "fiyabun" ting I do not condone ..Don1...?
                              Ok Papa.

But in my defence I was merely adopting the policy position (a somewhat liberal interpretation perhaps!!) of Orrette, our esteemed PM and fellow alumnus....viz... wi can tolerate dem... but wi nuh waan dem inna wi cabin...err sorry... inna wi forum!!

I can agree with him sometimes... can't I?
                              Last edited by Don1; July 2, 2009, 10:37 PM.