Boy T.K., mi see yuh a venture

• Boy T.K., mi see yuh a venture

inna the "THINKING PEOPLE FORUM." Welcome. Nuh watch Jawge, him is the exception ......

RE: Boy T.K., mi see yuh a venture

Lazie (11/21/2006)inna the "THINKING PEOPLE FORUM." Welcome. Nuh watch Jawge, him is the exception ......
    LOL....I'll let you and Jawge fight that one out.

Actually I am starting to get used to the new format of the forum. I first boycotted by not coming to the forum.....then I broke down and came but I would only post in the football forum......now I have completely sold out and am posting where ever now. Ah...I am so not the guy to come to for a revolution. I am too weak!

Between you and me I am starting to see the value of the seperated forums. But nuh mek de moderatorsdem know seha suh mi feel seen.I want them to continue to fear me. - T.K.

Boycott? Thats not a Jamaican thing! You ever see Jamaicans boycott anything yet? Well me only work in 2 of the forums, this one and the football forum. Was never a fan of school boy football and as for other sports ... whats that?

Lazie (11/21/2006)Boycott? Thats not a Jamaican thing! You ever see Jamaicans boycott anything yet? Well me only work in 2 of the forums, this one and the football forum. Was never a fan of school boy football and as for other sports ... whats that?
        Yeah well I would go to the other sports forum but the way Sickko is flinging pure BOX after my Redskins mi 'fraid fi show mi face.

Oh yu haven't heard.....bwoycott a de in ting! - T.K.