Black ... and ugly

Lazie if you read my post , it boldly states why .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie if you read my post , it boldly states why .
      I thought the rest of it was a stand up comedy act. You were actually serious?

You dont think I should be ? Is there a Joke somewhere in my post , if you do find it let me know.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You dont think I should be ? Is there a Joke somewhere in my post , if you do find it let me know.
          This is going back to a comical post you made the other day because the man changed his color. Why is it y'all think its your right to dicate to others how to live their lives? Damn ... a 2009 now, time we low people mek dem live dem life.

What I find comical is whenever unuh mek such posts unuh put in the catch words such as mental slavery and Africa fi hype up the other jokers.

So you have no problem with any african bleaching thier skin esp your kin(family),what about voicing displeasure in thier color ?.Especially african males

2009 mek people live thier lives ? They will cannot stop them but its also comes with the territority of freedom of criticism.

I guess thats the joke you and the MJS of the world have to deal with.

So you have no problem with any african bleaching thier skin esp your kin(family),what about voicing displeasure in thier color ?.Especially african males

2009 mek people live thier lives ? They will cannot stop them but its also comes with the territority of freedom of criticism.

I guess thats the joke you and the MJS of the world have to deal with.
              Sorry, what does another person bleaching have to do with you? You see a young lady a prostitute herself on the corner, yuh walk up to her voicing yuh displeasure? No! Its not your business. We might not have to agree with the actions taken by others, but what gives you, christians, muslims etc to think they can dicate to others?

One more thing, you claimed, MJ died long ago to you, are you telling us that despite that fact MJ transformed from a poor black boy to a rich white dude, he was any less talented?

or that he tried to bleach his scrotum? that is extreme!

1st never questioned his talent whether he was black or white ..lol If you cannot see the bleaching of an african skin as repugnant you have serious issues.

Your irony is you can see the fault in criticising that person ! The Joke is everyone can see that such a person doesnt like himself in his natural color , a legacy of slavery and he will be laughed at and called out on it , like the writer did when the lady commented he was black & ugly but........ .It needs to be answered , questioned and rebuked .

It is every Africans bizniz in my opinion and to remain silent would really be a joke on the African , dem figit carding like MJ , everyone one a dem.

1st never questioned his talent whether he was black or white ..lol If you cannot see the bleaching of an african skin as repugnant you have serious issues.

Your irony is you can see the fault in criticising that person ! The Joke is everyone can see that such a person doesnt like himself in his natural color , a legacy of slavery and he will be laughed at and called out on it , like the writer did when the lady commented he was black & ugly but........ .It needs to be answered , questioned and rebuked .

It is every Africans bizniz in my opinion and to remain silent would really be a joke on the African , dem figit carding like MJ , everyone one a dem.
                    If Johnny wants to bleach his skin, whether I like it or not, its not my business and I don't see where its the business of any African, American or Jamaican. Time for us to stop telling others how to live their lives then hide behind Africanness.

Lazie I understand you , I am sure you understand me .Deal with it , like I will deal wid dem.

Obviously you'll understand me thats logical .... on the other hand, I cannot understand your radical stance. How would you like if you were dicated to because of a choice you made? The same way you want to live your life ... low others to live theirs ... or is this animal farm?

The irony is that mi hear nuff white people seh him tun from a Handsome black man to an ugly white woman!!!!

Radical for me to find them amusing and repugnant ..lol Have you ever thought they might find me amusing and repugnant or themselves ..lol .

Listen man its a free world , like you said Low mi , fi find them amusing and repugnant.

Radical for me to find them amusing and repugnant ..lol Have you ever thought they might find me amusing and repugnant or themselves ..lol .

Well based on yuh attitude, thats understandable.