Things fall apart -Portia factor fades, Young Turks want out

Suh Karl ... yuh nuh think a time fi yuh wake up from yuh dream?

no one has said anything about where they are from and who they were born to...in fact peter was a "dutty ganja smoking rasta" .... so what?!!

portia has not DEMONSTRATED leadership skills it's that simple. if i do have a bias, it would be in favour persons who display leadership skills...the pnp has been sinking under portia...some of it is from within but isn't that the worst indictment? is it cause the jlp under eddie seaga to be in the wilderness for so long...

Suh yuh tink Portia fool-fool and Peter bright?
        I wonder what innate determinant factor each has that the other lacks?

Peter born into Aubrey Philips' household and Portia to a 'nobody'?
        ...or was Peter born with no 'physical or mental defects'...and Portia did get lick innah har ead?

One with capacity to learn and grow and another without that capacity?

...I wonder?

I have biases - The men have been our leaders from God knows when...and we are where we are!

...and I am silly enough to believe that there is none with innate ability to 'think, learn and grow' greater than another. Sure there are 'many ways to get to the other side of the table'...and williness to follow is often determined by 'old inbred habits'...so it just maybe that self-hate of the 'lowly born'...'does not speak like "Us"...cannot articulate like "Us"...even as, just like "Us" can do and often do surpass what we do...must be condemned to "knowing dem place"!

Right? ...just wondering?

My bias?
        Sure! I would like to see Portia remain head and have the full support of the others! ...hopefully take us to a Jamaica that sure as hell is not as it is!

...but then that maybe just a dream?
        yuh lass mi causen seh mi neva seh nutten weh yuh a seh... anyting yuh seh a mek it all up inna yuh owna mind...

tek dis tip from me... read mi post agen... slowly...