Ok so you know we haffe post some videos

• Ok so you know we haffe post some videos

This one is the Jacksons at Madison Square Garden , apparently it was the night before 9-11.

When you can feel the enegy through the video without even being there you know it must have been special.

One funny part of this clip is at about 3:20 when they are singing A-B-C and Randy adds in the line "You down with OPP" from Naughty By Nature, and Michael appears ****************ed off . Maybe it was part of the show.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrAsuBnWvdE

doesn't look like a part of the show to me.....LOL!!! funny!

Mi CAAN watch youtube at work, so please post some odda VIDEO

About80s.com on Itunes is featuring MJ all day, and audio is pretty good thru itunes for free.

Who remember the Motown 25 concert ? I remember watching it on VCR at a friends house.

MJ did the Moonwalk at 3:40 and dancing was never the same for the rest of the decade. Nuff schoolboy mash up them one pair of school shoes trying to moonwalk after that!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-SlWIaYkFI4

Who remember the Motown 25 concert ?
            Sorry, I-man, but that has got to be the silliest question of the decade! Or the most rhetorical!

Yuh into motown music mosiah? wow!!

And 'ere i am thinking you were the dance 'all queen...wooooops...dance 'all king! ...dat You 'ave nutten to do wid soul music

Heh heh, we have some youngsters on the forum that probably think Usher is the real deal!