Your Fav Michael Jackson Recordings?

We were talking bout MJ last night in my house...my 19 yr old daughter told us she thought "Don't stop til you get enough" was " Don't stop til you get it up"

PYT is my 16 y-o daughter's favourite because apparently, the dance group JABBAWOCKEEZ performed to it. A new generation of Michael Jackson fans are born everyday.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AlCuTNhsnRE
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We were talking bout MJ last night in my house...my 19 yr old daughter told us she thought "Don't stop til you get enough" was " Don't stop til you get it up"
        Peter R - maybe that's what she heard you singing

blastphemy... how could you say such a thing... an album with, i can't stoping loving you... man in the mirror... the way you make me feel... smooth criminal... dirty diana...

willi, you aretitled to your opinion but you are harsh...

Who remember dem MJ chune yah...........BRAP!!! BRAP!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0L0roxDUERY
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BIG CHUNE!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qF0o-W5uu8o

For the youngsters who may have thought that MJ was a one style artiste, here's some Jazz for you:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1l5y_TDUdfI