• Micheal Jackson is dead - King of Pop died of cardiac arrest

RIP

http://www.cnn.com/2009/SHOWBIZ/Musi...son/index.html

Looks like was dead when paramedics arrived

Originally posted by Time View Post
      RIP
      http://www.tmz.com/

RIP! Both him and Farrah hours apart?

The reputable news outlets not confirming death and E-online has changed their headlines

Extremely Sad News!!!!!

Originally posted by Time View Post
            RIP
            Damn!!!

Time, I’m signing in for the first time today just to say that this post is hard to deal with now! I hadn’t had an opportunity to spend time reading comments and info on the forum today like I normally enjoying doing. But boss, I’ll say this right now: If this really tragic news is not true, I will NEVER read anything you post again!

This news is a bit hard to personally deal with right now (I suspect that I am probably among the biggest Michael Jackson fans of those who read this forum).

This is really, really, really sad news!!!

Building Hope

The reputable news outlets not confirming death and E-online has changed their headlines
              Hope your suggestion is implying the truth (that is, what the situation actually is), Sickko! I have not had a chance to check as yet since reading Time’s post on this topic.

shocking

Well CNN is hesitant and BBC not confirming but everybody else has conformed he is dead at 50 years old...RIP

NBC has confirmed Michael Jackson has died

It's confirmed. ABC (Charlie Gibson) is doing a tribute shortly.

RIP Michael - you thrilled your fans!

RIP King

From im jerry curl im hair , bleach im skin and cut off im nose im dead long time , i mourned him then.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From im jerry curl im hair , bleach im skin and cut off im nose im dead long time , i mourned him then.
                            Suh wha wrong wid him jerry curling his hair ... thats his choice. It certainly didn't change the fact that he was the Greatest Entertainer.

Sad..just heard at work..then my daughter from FL called....use dto play a lot of MJs songs when she was a kid...sad.