• Bricktop, is that youtube of a daggerin dance

where a girl was killed for real?

It's real but she wasn't killed just knocked out.

Thanks.

Where do you live, Brickie? Just wondering, because nutten nuh miss you!

Is dance or circus dem a keep? Only in JA.

Thanks.

Where do you live, Brickie? Just wondering, because nutten nuh miss you!
          I can count the number of friends I have in the US on one hand and wit di bandolo cell phone dem mi bredrin call mi all 6 time for the day from yard

A suh unnu uptown people like fi keep informed about what happening below Cross Roads.

Yuh send yuh bredren a credit since mawnin?

Recession

like yuh waan go round di ting!

I are Jamaican. I are love my country and culture

Daggering gone wrong

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTs-I8rmToQ

Idiots fastest dance craze to die out , its dumb , porno and fatal.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not all forms are fatal or dumb. We have had "porno" dances since the Jurassic Period. I quite like some forms of daggering! Entertainment at its best!

A yuh trow de gyal a grung suh??

Last edited by Naminirt; June 25, 2009, 09:15 PM.