• Happy Father's day to my fellow fathers

and fathers in being!

May I join you in expressing the sentiments - To You and all the other fathers and fathers to be!

Matters not where they are - Have a great day with and or remembering your fathers and your kids!

(Yes, Mosiah I hear you! ...but I do want remembering if Daddy or kids have gone on...and if they are still around to both enjoy with and to remember past great times! ...so I care not a fig what your teacher told you about "and or" should not be used together!)

I 3rd dat !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Happy Fathers Day to all the DADS. Especially for you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUZeK802DMs

Thanks...just got off the phone with my two eldest (they called), both in Toronto... the conversation had to end up with one bringing up the subject of how I have to help her move and the details of the move (moving from T.O. to upstate NY...ahhh bwoyy... a father's work is never done!

Same here...one called from FL, one texted saying he 'had no money' on his phone (hint, hint of course)...well one then re-called linking up the other...I feel so special...esp. after I send $$ tomorrow...

Happy Dad's Day!

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads on this forum! Hopefully your next Father’s Day will be even better and less economically challenged than this one was.

Wow, Historian, I had to check my calender when I saw your post. I take it that you do know that there are many ways to tell the date, electronically, rather than marking a an on a paper calender? LMAO
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015