zeppo have you ever heard of steel pulse?

Mek me end dis ya sound clash with possibly the best female vocalist to ever emerge from our shores. Dem chune ya bigga than you likkle sound bwoy!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPfKw1oMFmg

DANCE MASH UP!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

a juss chue mi had was to pick up mi yute dem......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dg5onLLwvsQ

Yeah, I know Steel Pulse. They've been around for quite a long time, if I'm not mistaken.

But to tell you the truth, I'm really not too crazy about reggae.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
          But to tell you the truth, I'm really not too crazy about reggae.

OK Reggae Five Star General now that viewpoint is a surprise!!! It is the Music of Chumps to you.

AKA the Music of Champions to the more discerning.
          Pray tell is there any aspect of Jamaica which pleases you?

can zeppo's title be stripped? it's clearly inappropriate!How about a Redneck Five Star General category?
          Last edited by Don1; June 21, 2009, 12:09 PM.