Condolences to Reggae 919

• Condolences to Reggae 919

I know you read more time still although you nuh post recently.

I was on your ends this weekend and I understand your father passed away. Big up brethren and my respect and Condolences are in order.

Keep strong

RE: Condolences to Reggae 919

I am real sorry to hear Reggae919. My condolences to you and your family. Stay strong bredren. You have our total support during this trying time. - T.K.

RE: Condolences to Reggae 919

Condolences 919. I know how you feeland the void left by the passing of your father. Time however is a great healer and with time the pain of the loss will subside. You will then get to appreciate that in life, there is death and you will more cherish the fond memories you had with your dad.

Stay strong my brother. I have been down this road too, so I know how it is.

Tilla
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran