• Wha?!!!! The racist or jesters dem a get more

and more brazen. http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/pol...le.gorilla.wis

You saw this one?

http://www.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/06/...ef=werecommend

Then she apologize for sending to TO THE WRONG EMAIL LIST!

You saw this one?

http://www.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/06/...ef=werecommend

Then she apologize for sending to TO THE WRONG EMAIL LIST!
      These "mistakes" getting more frequent lately.

Why do you care, Lazie, since you obviously can't see the connection between this and why so many blacks are in prison?!?

Interesting ... my calendar says June 16th ... I guess yours say April 1st.

And further, you never have a problem with how Clovis depicts the then PM, or the current Leader of the Opposition. What, America must have standards and values, but we on the Rock, and our leaders, should put up with and tek anything?!

What yuh really saying, Lazie?

Only you can get that joke, if in fact, that's what it's meant to be.

And further, you never have a problem with how Clovis depicts the then PM, or the current Leader of the Opposition. What, America must have standards and values, but we on the Rock, and our leaders, should put up with and tek anything?!

What yuh really saying, Lazie?
                Yuh reaching now! In what way was any of the cartoons of PJ or Portia racist in any way? Yuh obviously trying to start a controversy .. mind yuh end up with the usual foot in mouth senario. I guess yuh only see the subject and start reacting, without reading or watchin the video.

Only you can get that joke, if in fact, that's what it's meant to be.
                  Joke? Serious as a judge.

I think I have helped you display your hypocrisy for all the forum to see.

My work is done.

Then you're extremely corny. Stick to propaganda and politicking!

I think I have helped you display your hypocrisy for all the forum to see.

My work is done.
                        Yeah if yuh say suh! Show a cartoon that was racist in any way to either Portia or PJ? Then yuh love label others as liar? Next time look in the mirror. Oh wait ... unless you're actually that DUNCE to fall for the press release from your pathetic party? Talk bout one fool leading many. Bettah yuh did keep quiet.

Then you're extremely corny. Stick to propaganda and politicking!
                          The only one attempting to push propaganda around is you and your attempt to twist reality. Pathetic.

Not racist Lazie, but prejudiced. Racism is just another form of prejudice.

Just tell Mosiah fi point a cartoon that depicts Portia in any way that is similiar these mistakes that are happening now? Mosiah just prove once again that one fool lead many.