Wha?!!!! The racist or jesters dem a get more
You saw this one?
http://www.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/06/...ef=werecommend
Then she apologize for sending to TO THE WRONG EMAIL LIST!"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostYou saw this one?
http://www.cnn.com/2009/POLITICS/06/...ef=werecommend
Then she apologize for sending to TO THE WRONG EMAIL LIST!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhy do you care, Lazie, since you obviously can't see the connection between this and why so many blacks are in prison?!?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAnd further, you never have a problem with how Clovis depicts the then PM, or the current Leader of the Opposition. What, America must have standards and values, but we on the Rock, and our leaders, should put up with and tek anything?!
What yuh really saying, Lazie?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI think I have helped you display your hypocrisy for all the forum to see.
My work is done."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThen you're extremely corny. Stick to propaganda and politicking!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Islandman View PostNot racist Lazie, but prejudiced. Racism is just another form of prejudice."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)