Lazie, is there a by-election coming up in Mobay soon?

• Lazie, is there a by-election coming up in Mobay soon?

I see them patching a few roads. What's going on?

Nuh yuh live dung deh? Ah Lazie intAnet yuh ah depen pon fi news?

down that side the information superhighway not only have a serious toll, but it have nuff pothole!

LoL

Ask Mouth radio.

down that side the information superhighway not only have a serious toll, but it have nuff pothole!
          infamation lane?

Says alot when one affi wonder if a bi-eletion is in the air. I guess because of the abuse encountered .. unuh in disbelief when unuh taxes actually do something to benefit the taxpayers.

you nuh see even PNP a say thanks fi the CDF?

Maybe the best thing Bruce ever did.

Yuh tink Bruce ah alibutton.. him look like Seaga tuh yuh ?

(Bruce learn from Manley and Seaga and masterfully using the right doses of each)

Every move the PNP mek Bruce check dem.. Bruce di Grand Mastah !!

PNP bettah prepare to be in the wilderness for bout 15 years.. that should be enough time for JLP to get the country on track to the point that not even the PNP can eff it up.. well at least make it very, very hard..

or alley....LOL!!!!

Yuh tink Bruce ah alibutton.. him look like Seaga tuh yuh ?

(Bruce learn from Manley and Seaga and masterfully using the right doses of each)

Every move the PNP mek Bruce check dem.. Bruce di Grand Mastah !!

PNP bettah prepare to be in the wilderness for bout 15 years.. that should be enough time for JLP to get the country on track to the point that not even the PNP can eff it up.. well at least make it very, very hard..
                    you deserve a promotion for your tireless PR.

Free service to my country.

... or perhaps cementing your position at the trough from the safety of the internet?

you really mean free service for your party... there's a big difference.
                        Well.. not really... since you seem to believe that whatever's good for JLP politicians is good for Jamaica LOL!!
                        Last edited by Don1; June 14, 2009, 04:52 PM.

It is a simple process really.. one which escapes you.

Apply critical thinking and determine which party is demonstrably a bane as Govt and apply appropriate efforts to ensure they remain out of power.

You work on your Social Contract, I will work on protecting the country from the sociopathic PNP in the meantime..

"Cementing a place at the trough from safety of the internet.."

LOL !! Woiee !!.. is that how you did it Mr. Telecoms ?

It look like you still dazed by the dislodgement..

LOL !

It is a simple process really.. one which escapes you.

Apply critical thinking and determine which party is demonstrably a bane as Govt and apply appropriate efforts to ensure they remain out of power.

You work on your Social Contract, I will work on protecting the country from the sociopathic PNP in the meantime..

"Cementing a place at the trough from safety of the internet.."

LOL !! Woiee !!.. is that how you did it Mr. Telecoms ?

It look like you still dazed by the dislodgement..

LOL !

Usual sycophant folly... not interested.

A lie