I see them patching a few roads. What's going on?
Lazie, is there a by-election coming up in Mobay soon?
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI see them patching a few roads. What's going on?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Gamma View Postdown that side the information superhighway not only have a serious toll, but it have nuff pothole!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI see them patching a few roads. What's going on?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
you nuh see even PNP a say thanks fi the CDF?
Maybe the best thing Bruce ever did.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh tink Bruce ah alibutton.. him look like Seaga tuh yuh ?
(Bruce learn from Manley and Seaga and masterfully using the right doses of each)
Every move the PNP mek Bruce check dem.. Bruce di Grand Mastah !!
PNP bettah prepare to be in the wilderness for bout 15 years.. that should be enough time for JLP to get the country on track to the point that not even the PNP can eff it up.. well at least make it very, very hard..
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYuh tink Bruce ah alibutton.. him look like Seaga tuh yuh ?
(Bruce learn from Manley and Seaga and masterfully using the right doses of each)
Every move the PNP mek Bruce check dem.. Bruce di Grand Mastah !!
PNP bettah prepare to be in the wilderness for bout 15 years.. that should be enough time for JLP to get the country on track to the point that not even the PNP can eff it up.. well at least make it very, very hard..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostFree service to my country.
you really mean free service for your party... there's a big difference.
Well.. not really... since you seem to believe that whatever's good for JLP politicians is good for Jamaica LOL!!Last edited by Don1; June 14, 2009, 04:52 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
It is a simple process really.. one which escapes you.
Apply critical thinking and determine which party is demonstrably a bane as Govt and apply appropriate efforts to ensure they remain out of power.
You work on your Social Contract, I will work on protecting the country from the sociopathic PNP in the meantime..
"Cementing a place at the trough from safety of the internet.."
LOL !! Woiee !!.. is that how you did it Mr. Telecoms ?
It look like you still dazed by the dislodgement..
LOL !
Originally posted by Maudib View PostIt is a simple process really.. one which escapes you.
Apply critical thinking and determine which party is demonstrably a bane as Govt and apply appropriate efforts to ensure they remain out of power.
You work on your Social Contract, I will work on protecting the country from the sociopathic PNP in the meantime..
"Cementing a place at the trough from safety of the internet.."
LOL !! Woiee !!.. is that how you did it Mr. Telecoms ?
It look like you still dazed by the dislodgement..
LOL !
Usual sycophant folly... not interested.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE