Reggae Fan quick question....

• Reggae Fan quick question....

The X-Box, Wii, or Playstation.......which one are you buying? For me personally....I am going with the Wii....between Legend of Zelda and Mario Universe how can I go wrong? Pluse mi nah pay no $600 fi a game console iyah...Wii is reasonably priced at $250. So my question to you is....1. which one are you buying and 2. which console will sell the most when it is all said and done? - T.K.

RE: Reggae Fan quick question....

T.K. (11/19/2006) Pluse mi nah pay no $600 fi a game console iyah....

Yuh too **** cheap. Gwaan go spend the money:w00t:

Hortikal (11/19/2006)
      T.K. (11/19/2006) Pluse mi nah pay no $600 fi a game console iyah....
      Yuh too **** cheap. Gwaan go spend the money:w00t:
      Nah man...If I & I wan' spend $600 mi will go to Delilah's in Philly.... - T.K.

Yuh want the man spend all his money on game, then what will he have left over to go to the SPA Tell him T.K. your days @ the Spa are important!

MdmeX (11/20/2006)Yuh want the man spend all his money on game, then what will he have left over to go to the SPA Tell him T.K. your days @ the Spa are important!
          Mek him know MdmeX! MEK HIM KNOW! - T.K.