Bricktop, Me ... whats the name of the riddim
The thing me nuh understan bout Beenie though is that for a DJ legend him still gwan like him always have something fe prove. Him much bigga dan that.
And me still nuh undastand the Angel thing. How you can tek up you arch-rival ex-girl and marry her? Look how much woman out deh. It just did look kinda weird to me, like something him did want prove again."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostThe thing me nuh understan bout Beenie though is that for a DJ legend him still gwan like him always have something fe prove. Him much bigga dan that.
And me still nuh undastand the Angel thing. How you can tek up you arch-rival ex-girl and marry her? Look how much woman out deh. It just did look kinda weird to me, like something him did want prove again.
de angel ting, mi cant understand because nuhbady nuh know what kinda feelings dem both did share... iz love and none a we shouldn't judge dat... it is always a miss-try an will remain dat for as long as we live...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
I guess you right, maybe the only way him can keep fresh is fe battle with the up and coming youths. Even with that though me really think him have a insecurity problem."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostI guess you right, maybe the only way him can keep fresh is fe battle with the up and coming youths. Even with that though me really think him have a insecurity problem.