IMF again??

You seem unwilling to give ceasar his due...

Why is this I wonder....?

It is a pity that the electorate did not see fit to give Edward Seaga 18 years.. maybe if he was a little black boy from Westmoreland... Can you imagine what a different country this would be today if we did not have the PNP 90's.. FINSAC and all ..??

Black man getting in his own way yet again... Ah Bwoy..

But of course you have little confidence...

I am sure what confidence you ever had was completely and utterly shattered by the 18 year PNP onslaught on your sensiblities...

You are damaged goods and so should leave cogent analysis to those who are able to discern the fundamental differences between the PNP of the last 18 years and this JLP/NDM offering.

One avenue would be for you to start a radio programme and give a daily doom and gloom monologue while expressing your command of the english language.

You are wasting your time in here.
      Oh dear.. will this backward, dead paradigm ever cease to rear its odious head?

I agree.. I am wasting my time here... yuh head too tuff.... you epitomise the petty politicking and stupidity of which I speak.

Pathetic for such a young bureaucrat.
      Last edited by Don1; June 10, 2009, 01:48 PM.

You seem unwilling to give ceasar his due...

Why is this I wonder....?

It is a pity that the electorate did not see fit to give Edward Seaga 18 years.. maybe if he was a little black boy from Westmoreland... Can you imagine what a different country this would be today if we did not have the PNP 90's.. FINSAC and all ..??

Black man getting in his own way yet again... Ah Bwoy..

The Dead Paradigm strikes again... Sycophancy: bane of the nation.

You are right.. PNP Sycophancy has been the bane of the Nation for the last 3 decades...

Rear Admiral it takes JLP sycophancy to encourage PNP sycophancy and vice versa.

Time to change that destructive paradigm.... you are part of the problem... not the solution.

One hopes you will change your course of sycophancy as you leave your youthful & exuberant years.... and hopefully acquire some wisdom.

Probably not though.... stay stupid.

Yeah... well you continue to 'not vote'..

I expect my paradigm has a better chance of bearing fruit than yours...

It is you and those that think like you that are part of the problem.. In your mind the JLP was not 'fit' to run the country in 1989 or at any point since 1989.. the PNP was fit though.. fit to run it into the ground...

Keep your paradigm... oh.. and stay stupid..

Yeah... well you continue to 'not vote'..

I expect my paradigm has a better chance of bearing fruit than yours...

It is you and those that think like you that are part of the problem.. In your mind the JLP was not 'fit' to run the country in 1989 or at any point since 1989.. the PNP was fit though.. fit to run it into the ground...

Keep your paradigm... oh.. and stay stupid..

The sycophant's lament: The past 18 years! Since 1989! Wi woulda betta off if not fi dis or dat! JLP betta dan PNP!

Fiddling as the world continues to pass you by.... and Jamaica continues to burn.

Pathetic.

Dead paradigm ...going nowhere.... fast.

Grow up youngster.

Bruce have fi do his work.

You think the PNP want to work with him? They had the crime bill could have work on that, but instead backslide on it.

They continue to push cases in court while they too have people elected unoffically. All they have to do is make an agreement to have no more election and get rid of all the illegal people in parliament.

Bruce has made some worthwhile gestures like giving the opposition leader a office. Given all MP a line to work with to do work in their constituency regardless of party. There are some PNP MP who have told him thanks but politics will keep them opposing even the very same program they are thanking him for.

Believe it or not there will be NO national CONSENSUS, only inna China or where you have some totalitarian leader will there be anything close to that.

Grow a pair and pick a side... fence straddling will only affect your ability to reproduce..

You have sychophant comrades who wear their colors boldly and you have cowardly comrades who are ashamed of what their party has become and deny their allegiance publicly and choose 'no vote'.. grow a pair...

Grow a pair and pick a side... fence straddling will only affect your ability to reproduce..

You have sychophant comrades who wear their colors boldly and you have cowardly comrades who are ashamed of what their party has become and deny their allegiance publicly and choose 'no vote'.. grow a pair...

You insist on being part of the problem with your partisan claptrap.

Aaaah bwoy... will the youngster ever learn?

Guess not.