Suh after dem usher McMillan out dem replace

• Suh after dem usher McMillan out dem replace

him with Dwight Nelson who seem to have a problem with foot in mouth disease.

Mi nuh care if mad cow diease or swine flu him have as long as him get crime under control.

How him ago get crime under control when him refer to police killings as collateral damage? How him ago get crime under control when taxpayers money ago use fi get high price lawyers to defend murders in the force?

don't Guiliani get crime under control in NY?

Jamaica is a true Island.. wi stuck with the undesirebles in the society until them finally build dat mega-prison..

What tekking suh long by the way ?

Wi need proper IT system and then '3 Strikes yuh out' attack on the gangs.. proper system of utilization of the incarcerted.. combine this with real social intervention in the factories and wallah...

Wi need the Mega Prison and the 'scoop dem up' legislation NOW, NOW, NOW !!

don't Guiliani get crime under control in NY?
            Suh you buy into the collateral damage argument to?

Lazie are you asking my opinion?

Regardless of his "words" he can be effective. It is up to people like the JFJ and others to keep up the pressure.

Lazie are you asking my opinion?

Regardless of his "words" he can be effective. It is up to people like the JFJ and others to keep up the pressure.
                ... and what is the impression given to the murderers in uniform? The man must be more responsible in his utterances.

again I take you back to Guiliani

Whats the point you making? Gulliani had a crook in charge of the NYPD, should Nelson do the same? The fact is he made some stupid comments yesterday and need to tek dem back.

The fact is Guilani language was not better. As mayor he refused to meet with many community groups. When kids were shot on the roof by police at 11:00 o clock at night, he didn't empathize instead asked "what were the doing out at that time?"

He say killings like Diallo as collatoral damage and never express any sympathy to the community. He supported the police in all their wrongs.

That is what I am talking about, not that he had a crook as the head.

The fact is Guilani language was not better. As mayor he refused to meet with many community groups. When kids were shot on the roof by police at 11:00 o clock at night, he didn't empathize instead asked "what were the doing out at that time?"

He say killings like Diallo as collatoral damage and never express any sympathy to the community. He supported the police in all their wrongs.

That is what I am talking about, not that he had a crook as the head.
                        Oh .. ah see. Well in case yuh nuh know we already have a problem with citizens not trusting the police and for Nelson to be making such ridiculous comments will not help.

So the black people them a crown heights and Harlem never have no problem.

All I am saying Lazie I wouldn't use that alone to judge if he will be an effective minister.

There was nothing effective about Crook Giuliani. Anyone who justifies this man's actions as mayor is an ass! He was a criminal!