Islandman , mi know mi can reason
Originally posted by Islandman View PostLawd Lazie why this so hard fe understand? Dem/me don't disagree with the NUMBERS, we disagree with the CONCLUSION you make from the numbers!.
Get it now? I doubt it but at least I tried my best.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Shearer was shot in the forehead with a fish gun while driving through Martha Brae where he was born and bred.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Bredrin me is not a politician, nor a policy maker. I don't care about global trends, every government have to face dat, as i said i don't care about relative to other country I just want whomever in charge to make it better for my country. I don't business what my neighbour have, mi just waan live good.
bun out who fi get bun out an big up who fi get bigup
Originally posted by Islandman View PostI suggest you save the cynical comments for one of your daily entertaining exchanges with Don1. They are wasted in a thread like this.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE