Toll money cannot go to Municipality – Golding

Yeah.. well first let us see if we can even get something relevant done..

Yuh acting like we have a few relevant industrial parks running already and space is at a minimum...

While you work on the 'utopia' solution, we 'myopic' will develop and implement a less than perfect one... we don't have 18 years to waste away.. that luxury has been used up..

Yeah.. well first let us see if we can even get something relevant done..

Yuh acting like we have a few relevant industrial parks running already and space is at a minimum...

While you work on the 'utopia' solution, we 'myopic' will develop and implement a less than perfect one... we don't have 18 years to waste away.. that luxury has been used up..
      Silly and typically shortsighted..

Short term thinking (or as you put it.. low hanging fruit ) often brings short term benefits but missed development opportunities.... typically myopic Jamaican policy making.
      I suppose I expect too much.

The HWY2K zone is lying fallow ... ready to be a huge boost to Jamaica's economic and social development... the Caymanas site pales by comparison... it doesn't even move the needle in terms of the comparative multipliers.

This is not a utopian solution fellow.... while you beat your gums about the financing of the highway and the so called waste it represents... you can't see past your nose to realize the superiority of the location and the massive developmental potential it represents... huge land resources, huge skilled labor nearby in Portmore, robust road and rail connections.... all waiting to be unlocked by creative policy.

Policy myopia reigns... the dead paradigm continues.

Small minds rule.