Toll money cannot go to Municipality – Golding

mi nuh know.. why would they.. dem nuh juss tek di regular rout... oops.. mi figett dem tek dat wheh...

Yuh gwaan.

After You,

I feel exploited when I drive on bad roads an tek forever to reach my destination, I feel exploited by many things done by the current and previous administration , toll road is not one of them.

Current ?

Heh, heh...

Mi nuh know why unnuh muss wear yuh draws outta doors suh.. mussi di 1 ting.. Don1.. 1of1.. unnuh related ?

Yuh a di biggest wearer of drawz outta door pon di whole forum

heh heh! , a you alone can laugh at this time?

mi caan laugh, so laugh some more fi mi

You probably don't understand the concept of drawz...

LOL !

Very nice but you seem to be confusing picking low hanging fruit with shortsightedness, flawed thinking or myopic wish.

The esquivel project hangs on one thing, there is nothing hazy about it.

Reorganize your thoughts and try again.
              I go by results.. not wishful political thinking.

Your so called low hanging fruit represent short term and less than optimal thinking... leading to sub optimal benefits.

You seem to hang on to the self serving words of politicians..... however... creativity, urgency and results on the ground are what count.

The Caymanas proposal is not particularly creative... and so will have limited multipliers.

Not a bad proposal but... sub optimal.
              Last edited by Don1; May 28, 2009, 04:11 PM.

Once again you seem to be caught in an either or paradigm... snap out of it. Each site has relative pros and cons but they are all positive developments and needed ASAP.. Feel free to attempt to declare a single 'winner'.. You have that Luxury...

Declaring the caymanas proposal as shortsighted is silly.. I mean really...

I understand full, hence my reply, only thing is yours probably bigger an cover all of yuh outer clothing

Once again you seem to be caught in an either or paradigm... snap out of it. Each site has relative pros and cons but they are all positive developments and needed ASAP.. Feel free to attempt to declare a single 'winner'.. You have that Luxury...

Declaring the caymanas proposal as shortsighted is silly.. I mean really...
                    Not logical at all.

If I judge a competing location for the project as far superior..one which would allow it to be the catalyst and anchor for massive and needed development in the HWY2K zone... it's not rocket science... merely creativity.

Then again expecting creativity from Jamaican policy makers is like Waiting for Godot.

Myopia and a "low hanging fruit mentality" reigns.

Therefore it is no longer a slip or underwear..

Certain have claimed to be above it all.. both are the same etc...

That is not my analysis....

What do you mean competing ???

Competing for what ?

Is there a demand shortage ?

Simply submit your plans, if is viable and you can find interested tennants and capital I am sure the Govt will jump on it... what yuh waiting for ?

Why yuh wasting your time bad mouthing other ACTION ?

Get on it ASAP !

What do you mean competing ???

Competing for what ?

Is there a demand shortage ?

Simply submit your plans, if is viable and you can find interested tennants and capital I am sure the Govt will jump on it... what yuh waiting for ?

Why yuh wasting your time bad mouthing other ACTION ?

Get on it ASAP !
                          Red herring... not impressed.

What happen ? Yuh have a piece of land out deh ?

No. I merely want to see Jamaica's development potential maximized.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                                I understand full, hence my reply, only thing is yours probably bigger an cover all of yuh outer clothing
                                Easy my yute.