Who used to listen to Dulcemena on RJR? Remember PressaFoot? Quench Aid Guess The Riddle? The 70's when food items were "married"? Paper 50c?
Remembering the Good Old Days!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by TDowl View PostI did not know they had reruns “Teenage Dance Party” (TADP) ehhe ehhhe LOL, you could have fool me LOL, how about Porta faces Life on radiofussion?“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
he worked at the us embassy and one night some persons came for him, but they initially went to the wrong house, an alarm was made the police came. next day it was all in the newspapers.
his family was sent back to the states and he left a few days after, for good.
No, I don't know of that specific incident. What I meant to say was that when you mentioned that your neighbour was a CIA agent, the first thing that I thought was that he was probably a Peace Core worker."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Thanks for the Memories!
Now these are real memories!! I completely forgot about these gems below! Thanks for the reminder, guys!
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostSo nobody remembers Ralston McKenzie on a
Sunday evening! Man, oh man, I loved his voice! There was also this guy, Carlington Sinclair, think he came on after midnight!Originally posted by JangleWho used to listen to Dulcemena on RJR? Remember PressaFoot? Quench Aid Guess The Riddle? The 70's when food items were "married"? Paper 50c?
Originally posted by Gammaall of that and ...henry stennet on the evening people show reading excerpts from "the prophet" by khalil gibran....henry stennet had the most soulful voice...listening to "voyage to atlantis" by the isley brothers on the same show for what seemed like months on end at approximately 6:47 p.m.
grand market
Originally posted by TDowlhow about Porta faces Life on radiofussion?