Disrespecting Shearer, forgetting history

Ah....... Don1.......your slip is showing.

You are an idiot..

Look up sarcasm...

How much 'public funds' did he 'rip off' ?

Was this why he was killed ?

You are an idiot..

Look up sarcasm...

How much 'public funds' did he 'rip off' ?

Was this why he was killed ?
        You are a naive little boy. The guy was corrupt to the core... deny it all you wish Rear Admiral.

As to why he was killed... ask the killers... not me.

Corrupt to the core ?

Evidence... ?

Hmm so you are not interested in why he was killed... interesting.. I suppose going down that road might destroy your house of cards...

You are a pathetic fellow.

Corrupt to the core ?

Evidence... ?

Hmm so you are not interested in why he was killed... interesting.. I suppose going down that road might destroy your house of cards...

You are a pathetic fellow.
            Feel free to go down that road whatever it is... I'm sure it leads nowhere as most of your puerile protestations do.

Sad for you that your hero has demonstrated his corrupt nature publicly.

Suffice it to say I have extensive experience with the fellow prior to his joining the JUTC gravy train.... which is why his demonstrated corruption there is just par for the course for me.

You can try to keep the sham going though... if it makes you feel better.

Hush.

You are yet to provide evidence that he is 'corrupt to the core'.

In fact you are yet to provide any information which guides your assessment.

Is this a case of more BS ?

I suppose you feel secure since the fellow is dead.

You are yet to provide evidence that he is 'corrupt to the core'.

In fact you are yet to provide any information which guides your assessment.

Is this a case of more BS ?

I suppose you feel secure since the fellow is dead.
                Wrong. ... fortunately the fellow was no longer a threat to my connections at the time of his unfortunate passing.... that threat had long since abated.. maybe 15 years now.

I am under no compulsion to post "evidence" as you put it. Suffice it to say that I have personal knowledge of his character prior to his openly entering the political arena... and it's not pretty.
                It matters not, to me, what opinions you or others may have regarding the man... I have my own based on personal experience.

Nuff said.

I see Dead people LOL

me too... but di point nuh mute now?

Help me understand what this thread of almost 4 years ago proves... dat mi post nuff pon dead people??

Wooiiee mi belly.....man fi fool but nuh suh
                    Last edited by Don1; February 28, 2013, 09:54 PM.

I search by topic and founare proved this. I can don't have the time but I can bet if I search more I find recent ones as you are proven to make it up as you go along.

Why Eventide Home was set ablaze resulting in the unsolved murder of over a hundred senior citizens?
                        It is said the accelerant used(Totally engulfed in few minutes)was not available for purchase locally.
                        The act itself was not carried out by outsiders, that task was given to locals following orders of a leader that currently enjoys demigod status because of the very sickness of the enforcers of the terrible act.
                        How can we even consider Norman or Shearer when the inception of self governance was at Jamaica's most prosperous times, they inherited a pot of gold.
                        The GREAT leader Lee Kuan Yew(his son is Singapore current leader akin to JB, Jah T,Shortman...) took a subtle jab at Michael Manley that I did not appreciate,more importantly it suggested he is ether ignorant or unperturbed by The unique(devastating economically speaking) experience of Jamaica.
                        Micheal Manley's only obstacle to being deemed the best leader is his known involvement in the Greenbay massacre. Collaborationist is The distinction.
                        In terms of those economic stats being giving all the credence in the World,let us give it same relevance in determining Cuba's best leader.

more importantly it suggested he is ether ignorant or unperturbed by The unique(devastating economically speaking) experience of Jamaica.
                          Nothing remotely unique about Jamaica's "experience"...

Believe me it is topper top, akin to the achievements of Bolt.

All now mi nuh know whe yuh ah try prove... dat mi post bout dead people?? LOL..
                              Mi neva seh mi nuh post bout dead people at all... Mi sure seh mi duh dat occasionally inna mi 18K post dem.....mi seh mi nuh post bout dem nuff

But please continue yuh foolfool research