Disrespecting Shearer, forgetting history

LOL !

Damn JLP.. Dem tek ovah a vibrant stable economy and drive it off a cliff .. Dollar sliding.. Negative growth.. Bruce and his Manley impersonation gwine be the death of us..

LOL !

Curious, who do you believe is the greatest Jamaican in the arena of politics and leadership ?

Who met your 'exacting' standards ?
      No contest... Norman Manley.

LOL !

Damn JLP.. Dem tek ovah a vibrant stable economy and drive it off a cliff .. Dollar sliding.. Negative growth.. Bruce and his Manley impersonation gwine be the death of us..

LOL !
        Rear Admiral are you drinking so early in the morning? I can't divine the meaning of the above.

By the way... can I get your vote on corruption fighter Douglas Chambers on the soon to come $10,000 note?

But nuh him support di move against Rodney ?

Why him was not the correct choice of the electorate, those are are never wrong ?

For extra credit.. Rank the past leaders in decending order..

Yup.. people are always a placeholder.. until someone like Manley comes along..

LOL !!

But nuh him support di move against Rodney ?

Why him was not the correct choice of the electorate, those are are never wrong ?

For extra credit.. Rank the past leaders in decending order..
              Sorry I have better use of my time other than to play these games.

Douglas Chambers was clearly an idiot...

You woulda tek dah Job deh ?

Lazie, I understand your fascination with numbers and no doubt we as a people tend to ignore them most of the time, but I also know you must realise that while they might not "lie" they rarely tell the whole story.

There are many skills that are intangible in life, including in politics, sports, business, etc.

Mek me ask you this. Is the best forward in a league always the one that has scored the most goals, regardless of his team members, opponents, team coach etc,etc?
                  I told you... once something is not findable in a google search or on internet media.. it doesn't exist for him.

Heh, heh..

Looks like di sucker punches tekking dem toll on Don1.. him getting tentative..

He should adopt your approach and just make things up as he goes along...

Douglas Chambers was clearly an idiot...

You woulda tek dah Job deh ?
                        You should not speak ill of the recently deceased... especially such a celebrated JLP corruption fighter.

Now he's an idiot?

Shocking & Disgraceful!! What a difference a year makes.

lucky ?

I thought those were requirements ?

Heh, heh..

Looks like di sucker punches tekking dem toll on Don1.. him getting tentative..
                            Only suckers make sucker punches... you do realize that...

I don't feel the need to jump at your command... I follow my own course.

Well you have to account for the investigatory efforts on your part to reveal the truth.

An idiot and corrupt at that.. the untold millions he was syphoning from the JUTC are still being counted.. I mean based on the rather harsh nature of his execution he must have been trying to take over the entire bilking operation feeding off of the JUTC..

He must have been in problems financially..

For sure... I would recommend employing Lazie search engine methods however. I know you can't help it but just making stuff up has its limits, especially in the internet age...

Sucker Punch: An unexpected blow, as in They felt that suddenly raising the interest rate was a sucker punch to the administration. This expression comes from boxing, where it is used for a punch delivered unexpectedly; boxing great Jack Dempsey wrote, "The right lead [for a right-handed boxer] is called a sucker punch." [Slang; mid-1900s