P.J. Patterson seeks legal action in light of airport saga

• P.J. Patterson seeks legal action in light of airport saga

Former Prime Minister P.J. Patterson is to initiate legal action in light of media reports on his much publicised arrival on a charter flight from Cuba last Thursday.

In a release to the media on Wednesday morning, Mr. Patterson says he has retained the law firm Knight, Junor and Samuels to provide legal representation.
    Mr. Patterson says based on a thorough review of the available evidence, he has instructed the law firm to initiate and pursue on his behalf whatever legal proceedings will secure the full remedies to which he is entitled.

Last Thursday night, the aircraft was searched based on what the police say was information that a large sum of foreign currency was hidden in a secret compartment on board.
    Prime Minister Bruce Golding issued a report on Wednesday in which he revealed that a hoax was at the centre of the issue.

http://www.radiojamaica.com/content/view/18172/26/

Word is customs and police line up fi search the plane .. only to see the bigman step out. Custom officer said to police office .. "You search him!" Police Officer said to Custom Officer "No! You search him, a fi yuh job dat!" By the time dem done dem "you search him" the bigman was out of the airport.

Hope when m land me get the same treatment.

Word is customs and police line up fi search the plane .. only to see the bigman step out. Custom officer said to police office .. "You search him!" Police Officer said to Custom Officer "No! You search him, a fi yuh job dat!" By the time dem done dem "you search him" the bigman was out of the airport.

Hope when m land me get the same treatment.
      Cho, when you land everybody know say a de real big man dat.

You gwan hope. LOL!

PJ going after NNN...and others?
          Just asking!

Unnu see why some people was suh quick fi investigate and clear di air? Yuh tink is nice dem did nice?

Is now him a gwine have a huge chunk of foreign currency! Him should able fi carry some people a farin a court tuh!

Den if dat is di case, Danville and/or Hardley need fi send somebody home. Dem doing a job or dem not doing a job? Is what?