Some people apparantly jump off the sinking ship

Don1.. you are letting us down with all those tyad comrade cliches..

Have you decided to throw off the flimsy disguise once and for all ?
    I'm afraid you are the one with the tired cliches...and excuses for non performance.

I just call it as I see it,,,, no excuses.

You mean you call it as you see it since Sept 2007... since you 'found religion'

Spare us please.

By the way, do you think the slight disruption in the Global Markets has affected performance of the student ?

Or is that what you would call an excuse ?

You mean you call it as you see it since Sept 2007... since you 'found religion'

Spare us please.

By the way, do you think the slight disruption in the Global Markets has affected performance of the student ?

Or is that what you would call an excuse ?
        No time for your constant excuses... same policies being pursued... same results will occur. Just as I predicted.

So you knew me and my positions prior to the election?

Yuh mussi one scientis.

What are these 'same policies' that you keep referring to ?

Your position prior to the election.. it was on your knees face down in the trough.. yuh nevah even have time to post in here..

Don't worry it was a common position for the sympathetic and the genetic during the days of 'plenty'

LOL !!

What are these 'same policies' that you keep referring to ?

Your position prior to the election.. it was on your knees face down in the trough.. yuh nevah even have time to post in here..

Don't worry it was a common position for the sympathetic and the genetic during the days of 'plenty'

LOL !!
            Grasping at straws youngster. Unlike you I have never been interested in the trough... I'm not a joiner... far too independent minded for that... I leave such things to your type.

The "same policies" are the policies the GOJ presently pursues. Apart from insignificant nuances/tweaking... on a macro level they are identical to those of the past regime.

Ther's not much to debate in that.

Can you be anymore vague ?

LOL !

Can you be anymore vague ?

LOL !
                I can try.