What track did you predict ?

What are your benchmarks ?
    I predicted a certain GDP track... low or negative growth.

So said so done.

Did you predict a Global GDP Track or just Jamaica ?

Yuh ah wha... police? ow yuh ask suh much question?

Once again.... I predicted low or no growth under this JLP regime. I predicted that in the unlikely event growth was achieved... it would not lead to a real and sustained change in Jamaica's condition.

How many times and in how many ways must I repeat this? Is your memory failing?

Who was predicting appreciable growth in the short term ?

Take away this period of Global Depression and you have 1 year 2007-2008.. talk about short term..

Is that what you are patting yourself on the back about ? No immediate reversal of Growth trend ?

LOL !! You must be starved for praise.

But that is the past.. stop living in the past !

LOL !!

Yuh nevah know seh DonUno born September 2007 ?

Who was predicting appreciable growth in the short term ?
              The JLP manifesto.

Take away this period of Global Depression and you have 1 year 2007-2008.. talk about short term..
              This doesn't even make sense.

Is that what you are patting yourself on the back about ? No immediate reversal of Growth trend ?
              No patting on the back... just a recognition that my predictions are accurate... that's all.

LOL !! You must be starved for praise.
              Don't need and not seeking praise... just like to point out politician's folly... and how easily they hoodwink the naive.. like you.