'It should've been Bob'
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWait ... how did you know that slavery existed? Didn't you read about it? Well, since I'm not able to be everywhere at the same time I have to read and yes ... that includes credible sources on the internet. I have no problem with that. Jawge .. talk tuh yuh comrade bout the info age nuh?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe was the de facto PM for years because Busta did in fact drop out soon after his election.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostNow mek mi hask yuh di Sarah Palin $64,000 question...... which books yuh read?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI guess you deserve a Sarah Palin response then. What difference does it make. I could tell you the bible, Playboy magazine, the Audicity of Hope, Personal Finance, the Art of War etc etc etc. That doesn't change the fact what Shearer accomplished as PM. The stats prove that. And no .. you won't find that in a playboy magazine.
Can you see Wall Street from your bedroom window? If you can no doubt that makes you an expert on finance.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE