$10-m travel bill

Baddaz, Montague made those announcements in an interview with the "Emmy Award Winner" Cliff Hughes last week. Those are all good, but I still don't think we needed to send 73 people to that convention. Other islands had 10 people, one had 8.

not to prolong this but jamaica is way bigger than most other islands at the conference... its apples to oranges...

an aside... when we send a track and field delegation to carifta, we also send way more representatives than the other islands... should we not send our reps because other islands send less people...

if you are bigger and have more people representing parish councils, you representative delegation will be bigger...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        not to prolong this but jamaica is way bigger than most other islands at the conference... its apples to oranges...

an aside... when we send a track and field delegation to carifta, we also send way more representatives than the other islands... should we not send our reps because other islands send less people...

if you are bigger and have more people representing parish councils, you representative delegation will be bigger...
        Wait .. you said something about "apples to oranges..." then bring up track and field?

We have 13 parish councils couldn't each mayor and another, maybe the secretary manager or the deputy mayor for each council attend. That would be 26 plus those that were sponsored by the organizers .. that would be enough to cover each seminar. 73 is WAY too much.

I though stubborness was associated with a different 4-legged creature?

This is a rare moment ( like sighting
            bigfoot) Lazie in fine form. Badone it look like yuh rusty an Lazie ah tek advantage.