• Gotti Faces Foreclosure on Mansion

Victoria Gotti Faces Foreclosure on Mansion Tuesday, May 12, 2009
    Last updated 12:37 p.m. PT

By JOYCE ENG
    TV GUIDE

Victoria Gotti faces foreclosure on the Long Island mansion featured on her 2004 reality series Growing Up Gotti after failing to pay her mortgage for two years, The New York Post reports.
    A Brooklyn appellate court approved for a lender to foreclose the five-bedroom, 5½-bath home last week. The decision reverses a 2007 ruling by a lower court that deemed the foreclosure premature.
    Citing court records, the Post said Gotti, daughter of late mob boss John "Dapper Don" Gotti, owes $650,000 to JP Morgan Chase. Her mortgage rate was $25,000 each month, the paper said.
    Gotti was awarded the property, which is currently in disrepair, as part of her 2005 divorce from Carmine Agnello.

"I was awarded full ownership of marital property ... and all I inherited was a house with millions of dollars' worth of debt," Gotti told the Post. "This should finally put to rest all the government lies and rumors that I have $200 million buried in my backyard."
    Once on the market for $4.8 million, the Old Westbury estate is now listed at $3.2 million.

We on the Reggae Boyz forum nuh coulda buy it. Can use gamma's yacht as part collateral.