NCU shows the way once more

soon, soon...ah gwine dash it pon him without warning...

ok Nicodemus... mi reddy anytime.

soon, soon...ah gwine dash it pon him without warning...

heh heh!

Dis yah pass bembe-bembe!

Continue to wave unnuh pom pom about NCU.

Do you know the cost to attend tat school? How many Jakans can afford it? Well it's a church school and they look out for their members first (granted the major Ivys in the US were once church) Can't take anything
        from them though; it's a good school witha system modelled after the US tertiary system. Their credts are aeasily transferable in the US.

Look for me to say more in EDUCATIONII I'm making a collectable for comment.

Continue to wave unnuh pom pom about NCU.

Do you know the cost to attend tat school? How many Jakans can afford it? Well it's a church school and they look out for their members first (granted the major Ivys in the US were once church) Can't take anything
          from them though; it's a good school witha system modelled after the US tertiary system. Their credts are aeasily transferable in the US.

Look for me to say more in EDUCATIONII I'm making a collectable for comment.
          I'm practically salivating in anticipation of your (sic) collectable.