• For Gamma - your favorite Campbell Brown

She's my Jamaican girl!!!

Campbell Brown in action: Five-time Olympic medallist Veronica Campbell Brown runs on the beach at the Sunset Resort in Montego Bay during the IAAF's 'Day in the Life' programme on Sunday. Eight journalists from Spain, Italy, Germany, France and Great Britain participated in the three-day programme. Campbell Brown believes money will be crucial to the success of the proposed Jamaica vs United States dual meet in 2010.(Photo: Getty Images)

Reigning and two-time Olympic 200 metres champion Veronica Campbell-Brown poses with the Jamaican flag in Clarke's Town recently as she took part in the IAAF's Day in the Life programme. (Photo: Getty Images)

oooohhhhhhhhh!

yuh dumbstruck

you fall off your chair?

him lucky him not on the yacht, him wudda fall in the ocean

Oh my lord. Great is he that has bestowed so many gifts on one little island. can anyone say Halle or Beyonce who?

dem have knock knee?!! eh....lord how mi love di knock knee....as bob seh...it har roll when shi walk!!!

Nice!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

gamma... mek mi tell yuh a likkle secret... just between yuh an me... nuh tell nuhbady else...

vcb nuh have knock knees... really... its the position of her hips... nuh ask mi mi guh inna de details... if yuh look pon har when she is not running her legs are straight... sorry fi buss yuh bubble...

iz a orthopedic specialist point it out tuh mi... anedda ting... if she was tuh have kids, she would most likely have caesarian, ascording tuh him...

sarry fi guh dere but she iz a fine an sexy woman... krise...

baddaz...she may not technically have knock knees but shi have VIRTUAL knock knees and that is good enuff ... DAMMIT!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      sarry fi guh dere but she iz a fine an sexy woman... krise...
                      And so say ALL of us

Dem say cockroach nuh
                        bizniz inna fowl yaad but mek ah stay far an throw stone inna...

nubiaaaan!!!!!!

ez... ez... lol... virtual works for me as well... yuh tink a yuh alone tink seh she sexy... jine de line...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                            ez... ez... lol... virtual works for me as well... yuh tink a yuh alone tink seh she sexy... jine de line...

....jine de line & tek a number