I am yet to hear Abdel Wright get airplay

• I am yet to hear Abdel Wright get airplay

on a reggae program yahso. I wonder why? Thank God fi launchcast bwoy! But I can hear Elephant man and him fockery on a daily basis.

Gold spoon inna mouth, me never get none
    More time nothing to eat, not even bread crumb
    Drink the water from my eye when it a run down
    Quench my emotions.
    Confuse, so me tek up all a big gun
    Robbing people for needs that is not fun
    Babylon jailhouse, think me life done
    Five years detention

Chorus
    Jah will never give you more than you can bear
    It’s so obvious and it’s crystal clear now
    Jah will never leave I lonely
    He’ll take me through the roughest times.
    I will trust in the almighty
    He will help me to get by
    Though the system is all messed up
    My meditation is very high
    Jah will never leave I lonely
    He’ll take me through the roughest times

Look a work all now me no get none
    Me girl a breed and time it a come down
    No money, no cash, not a loan sum
    Goose over cook and burn
    Hypocrites, backbiters, them all come
    Gun shot, turf war, mek me all run
    Loud noise, siren, dirty cops come
    Things take a different turn

Chorus repeat

RE: I am yet to hear Abdel Wright get airplay

I also hear nothing of his arrest for firearm possession

RE: I am yet to hear Abdel Wright get airplay

Balla (11/17/2006)I also hear nothing of his arrest for firearm possession
      Well he mentioned it in his song;

Confuse, so me tek up all a big gun